Kontakt

Teasergrafik

Deutscher Akademischer Austauschdienst e.V.

Internationale DAAD-Akademie
Kennedyallee 50
D-53175 Bonn

info@daad-akademie.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen:

Dr. Gabriele Althoff
Leitung

Althoff G

Tel.: +49 (0)228 882-707
E-Mail: althoff@daad.de


Adina Bender

Bender Neu

Tel.: +49 (0)228 882-190
E-Mail: bender@daad.de


Hicham Boutouil

Hicham Boutouil Portrait

Tel.: +49 (0)228 882-8960
E-Mail: boutouil@daad.de


Birgid Fehrenbach

Pic Nopic

Tel.: +49 (0)228 882-639
E-Mail: fehrenbach@daad.de


Dorothee Lamielle

Lamielle D

Tel.: +49 (0)228 882-854
E-Mail: lamielle@daad.de


Johannes Mahlke

Foto Johannes Mahlke

Tel.: +49 (0)228 882-672
E-Mail: mahlke@daad.de


Irina Palutina

Irina Palutina

Tel.: +49 (0)228 882-293
E-Mail: palutina@daad.de


Frauke Zurmühl

Frauke Zurm _hl

Tel.: +49 (0)228 882-714
E-Mail: zurmuehl@daad.de

nach oben

Kontakt

  • Impressum
  • Kontakt
  • daad.de